For a detailed biography, please click on any team member’s name.

Executive Officers

Name Title
Linda Pace Chief Executive Officer
Taylor Boswell President
Thomas Hennigan Chief Financial Officer and Chief Risk Officer
Joshua Lefkowitz Chief Compliance Officer and Secretary
Alex Popov Vice President
Michael Hadley Vice President
Jonathan Pearl Vice President
Desiree Annunziato Treasurer